Sunshine Blog Award

sunshine-blog-awardWhat a sunny day! I have been nominated for a Sunshine Blog Award! Huge thanks to A. Mittal of A Little Bit of Everything for the nomination. There is a big beam of sunlight shining through the window at the moment as I accept this award – how fitting!

How to accept the Sunshine Award:

  • Post the Sunshine Award logo on your blog
  • Nominate 10 fellow bloggers
  • Announce their nomination in their blog’s comment section
  • Mention links back to their blog.
  • Answer the questions.

The Questions

1. Favourite colour: Pink

2. Favourite animal: Baby elephant

3. What country I’d live in aside from my own: New Zealand

4. Favourite Non-Alcoholic drink: Hot Chocolate

5. Favourite Alcoholic drink: Red wine

6. My dream job: Being paid to go on a RTW trip and write about my experiences for multiple travel magazines… *swoon*

7. My Passions: Travel and Writing

8. Favourite celebrity: Jim Carrey

9. Favourite city: Queenstown, NZ

10. Favourite TV show: Friends

My 10 nominations for the Sunshine Award:

Chocolate and Choos

In Search of Perfect

In and Out of Weeks

Little House. Big Heart.

Travel Relapse

Art, Handmade, & Travel Lab

Alaska, Mexico, and Beyond

Kiwigypsy

unpackedwriter

Greetings From

7 thoughts on “Sunshine Blog Award

  1. alliblair, Thank you so much for nominating me for the Sunshine Award. I certainly appreciate your thinking of me, but I think I’m going to have to ask you to replace my name with another. I just can’t keep up with everything, such as look how long it took me to respond, which was quite inconsiderate of me. Thanks again, and I know there is a very deserving person out there!
    I’ll keep reading and enjoying your blogs.

    Marilyn

What do you think? I'd love to hear from you!